I Love U

in #history6 years ago

I would like to give you the constellations, more millions of caresses in a spring, if I fail you I do not want to be forgiven, because you do not deserve anybody to treat you badly, your presence is necessary for reasons, that even today's sun can not find or explain , but I am grateful for lots, because I found you when I did not find what to look for. Your hair rests on my chest, and it is valuable to feel breathe, believe it or not, I feel satisfied, because you show me how important it is to love, your eyes reflect the feeling, right in your eyes it follows that It's real, if you do not want to say anything give me a kiss, and do not let me go again, I feel great, because I feel it's real, I LOVE YOU


The distance does not make the lack of love, if I'm better with you. No need to look for more passion, which gave me your smell

It is that your sight disarms me, you grant me the calm and you go like the souls, finally I found you, your kisses and the cafuné, I fell in love with your soul, I fell in love with your soul, your kisses and the cafuné, I fell in love with your soul .

The words seem fleeting to me, I think there are a thousand ways to show that if you feel something for a person, you never abandon it even if it goes away. I'll wait for you even if the days get longer, and the nights never end for my dark thought, I know what I feel and I also know the weight I'm carrying, but I keep your memories in the purest of my heaven. I feel, each look captured, minds connected and raised, I love you you know and I hope it does not end, because all this release pleases me, your hand taken by me while swimming, for each populated star galaxy, raising your voice in different tunes, saying very strong: I AM IN LOVE! I want to tell you, I just want to admit that I can not think of anyone since you're here, because you make me feel, laugh and breathless at every moment like I'm happy. And soon, you move away from me, you are leaving the country, but your love is worth it because I wait for you, because you make me flow and I am still strong because I must see you to live I can not live without you


I LOVE U!!!


Sort:  

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ricardoamv793, @romanokskermo.

Congratulations @ricardoamv793! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!