LVL 62, WOW! Never thought I'd be here! Plus TREASURES of the "OLD ONES" (another Rambling Thoughts...)

in #history6 years ago (edited)

Level 62, time to celebrate I guess!

Steem prices are in the dumper, I have been too busy to post and I think the two are related? So I bought some Steem and SBD, now I am going to WORK it up from the DEPTHS! ;) HOPEFULLY this helps, but if not, at least we can say it's not @underground's Fault! 😉 😊 😋 😎 My Writer's Block is finally clearing, I think I wil have some good content coming out really soon. Undy's Garden was great for me, I enjoyed that and the response was Great. Saw the old friends and made some new ones, it helped restore my Faith in Steemians. I have some great NEW Friends (and an old one or two!) in an awesome new group, #teamgood. It is not entirely new, but we now have a discord and a BOT, @teamgood... Programming and Admin duties are handled by two great "Women of Steemit" @ancapbarbie and a new friend to me, @sapphic. Of course, all this is going on under the watchful eye of MaMaSan (@battleaxe) who runs her place with an Iron Fist! The Bot Masters also have some resident fun-bots, @hedonism has a "Duels Option" and any discordian can challenge any other at any time, unless your screen name is placed on the "protection list". Seems the aggressor is at a disadvantage, however... they usually LOSE! ;) @ancapbarbie and @battleaxe both have losing records against me... But I never ATTACK. It is not "gentlemanly" 🤩
It's not just a "Ladies Only" affair, obviously... @swolesome is there, and a new character called @ReverendRum! I'm not sure if that is his Steemit name or not, pretty sure it's something else. We're Big Time BOYS, cuz I saved his life once, but usually kick his a$$ in the duels. Perfect for me :D


______________________________________________________


img credit

As far as the new materials I will be presenting SOON...

TREASURES of the OLD ONES!

I am finding some really great old stuff in the parent's basement. An old pocket watch which was my grandfather's, lots of old electronics, (I mean ANCIENT!) and even an old 1960's era LOOK Magazine, just like this:

img credit

It is a bit worn, and mice have chewed the edges, but it is still readable and very interesting :D Perfect way to start a mini-series and get back into the swing of posting again! Lots of Cool Time Capsule stuff to share ;)

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



GET FREE COINS! and GET MORE FREEBIES!

Sort:  

When you hit those 60s its slowwwwww movin lol. Congrats my man!

Keep thumping and pumping Undie. Doing great! You know, you told me about it before but I need to give this sliver thing a look. Diversify and what not..

Yes Sir! I might be persuaded to sell some SILVER for Steem or SBD ;) LMK if you have any questions, and we could likely get you into SteemSivlerGold, which has a couple of really good voting Bots you can join :)

I only know them by name alone. Give me the elevator pitch? They have multiple bots?

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png

Congrats! but on the next round of "games".... :P

Thanks or acknowledging us ladies who can do the maths, the bots, the biz and still have time to make sure our hair is on point! (cause that so matters)
"If they don't appreciate what you bring to the table, make your own;)...."

Im about to sleep. Will read more tomorrow. Just wanted to say yay, congrats for level 62! 💃💃💃💃

<3 Thanx TKF! :-)

WOW you're up Late!
Aren't you the UK-KF???

I would say that your basement is filled with alot of history..you will be happy on getting it.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats @underground. That Flying Saucer magazine is awesome. Bet it has some great articles.

This post has received a 13.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @underground.

Wohoooooo congratulations many more to come Just keep going yayyyy

congratulation my friend! and thank you for your support. good to have you here. greetz

What do I do when I see a UFO ? Raise my right hand and say, "Klattu berrada nikto!"

Hedonism isn't an @ Steemit account. But now I have an evil plot swirling in my twisted little mind ... :evilparrot:

Congrats! and definitely interested in your treasure of the old ones coming up, sounds like good stuff, and that time capsule coin is so cool we love ours!

so what should I do if is see a UFO?