Sort:  

Wow that's one very amazing and thorough post. To be honest one of the best WWII information that I have seen and especially as I'm from Poland I know the history very well as well and always love reading about it.

Great. I also like reading about WWII, and being honest, i really enjoyed doing the post. Thanks for passing.

Very interesting way of presenting. Now I can learn very easily. Thanks @vieira

Thank you for stopping by the post! Greetings.

Very interesting timeline, and interplays, and maps. Very pleasing to the eye, as well.

Thank you! :D

You may be interested in a project started by @accelerator to help minnows grow further: Minnows Accelerator Project (MAP).

You have had great success with your article promoted by Curie, I hope you can find similar success moving forward. So if you are interested give it a read and maybe sign up :)

Best of wishes,
Linda, Moderator of MAP Discord chat group

OK ... Thanks for passing!

good post, good job man!

Thanks for passing!