You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Art History - The Reign of Alexander The Great as a Catalyst For The Impact Of Greek Culture on the Areas of the Middle East

in #history6 years ago

This post really got me hyped. I really love the history of Alexander The Great. He is one of the historical figures I've read a lot about when I was younger. I was really fascinated by him.

I'm so glad I had a chance to read this post because I didn't know a lot of things. It is really educational for me because I didn't know that much of an impact he made on culture. I knew some of the things, but this post got me a lot of new insights, really. I enjoyed reading it from start to the end, it felt like a mini-documentary :D I am glad you provided us with photos so we can see the beauty of it. It's really amazing how people can have an impact on cultures.

Thanks a lot for sharing this with us. It was really amazing and I really learned something that I was already interested in, but you know when life happens, your time just flies away and you don't have time for all of your passions :D

Have a great day @highonthehog!

Sort:  

wow, thank you for your support. I am very happy that you have found my work so inspiring. I also recall many things and learn new ones when I write. And now I enjoy reading intelligent comments such as this one. thanks :)

Haha :D The circle is closed :D ;)