You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Violent Wild Bunch Robbery While The Boys Are In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

Howdy @janton! No, you can't make this stuff up. LOL! That is what happens when you have a nad reputation. Man oh man, Laura Bullion looks pissed. An enjoyable read @janton. : )
P.S. I decided not to move to Texas. I am now moving to the Patagonia grasslands. : )

Sort:  

Howdy today whatisnew! It's about time you showed up! lol. Isn't it your bedtime? Hey that's my idea, to move to the Patagonia grasslands, it's still amazing down there! It hasn't been overun by subdivisions and malls. I don't know if they have internet service though, we better check that out!
haha! Laura was highly pissed off! lol. Hey, you do the crime you gotta be willing to do the time!

Howdy @janton! I still laugh when I say Howdy. Yup, it is past my bedtime. Running behind today. I am very happy to hear that malls and homes haven't taken over down there. No internet service? How would we ever survive without it? : )

well I don't know if they have it or not. you'll have to go down and check it out and report back to me! lol.

I am on my way now! LOL!

haha! It DOES look like paradise to me too. If I ever move again it will be checked out!