Daily hit-parade - 2017.06.26

in #hit-parade7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the Steemit daily hit-parade.


Check what are the posts that have best performed yesterday. This is hit-parade content is based on posts created from UTC 00:00 to UTC 24:00.

Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes

Top 10 posts by number of comments

Top 10 posts by pending payout


Have a look to the hit-parade for beginners to discover top new authors!


Here my last witness report (if you missed it)


footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Support me And my work as a witness by voting for me here!


You Like this post, do not forget to upvote Or follow me Or resteem

Sort:  

Maybe you could add "top 10 comments by pending payout" ?

Great idea. I will make some analysis about it and if it appears to be a relevant info, I might add it.
Thanks for the suggestion.

Just upvoted you, thnx 4 the post.

Thank you!

cool!! thanks a lot!!

Well done!

useful info -- good to see what is possible for those who are doing well - i followed you and upvoted as you request

Thanks you!