Daily hit-parade - 2018.06.25

in #hit-parade6 years ago

Welcome to the Steemit daily hit-parade.


Check what are the posts that have best performed yesterday. This is hit-parade content is based on posts created from UTC 00:00 to UTC 24:00.

Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes

Top 10 posts by number of comments

Top 10 posts by pending payout


Discover new trending authors in the Hit-Parade for Newcomers


footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Do you like my work to support the community. Vote for my witness

Sort:  

Hello @arcange how are you? you are doing a great job, I hope that you will have an eye on my profile one day, greetings, you have my support

Why is @deliberator on your hit-list?

ps. Your name looks familiar. Have you been involved in any other cyrptocurrency projects?