Daily hit-parade for beginners - 2017.06.23

in #hit-parade7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the hit-parade for beginners!!

People feel happy when their post appear in my global daily charts. Moreover, they can get a nice award on SteemitBoard when they occupy the top position.

I guess you also noticed that these enviable position are often occupied by well known bloggers who have already earned a good reputation. It is becoming increasingly difficult to get noticed and appear at the top.

This can lead to significant frustration for beginners who write quality posts but feel drowned in the Steemit ocean.

This is where the Hit-Parade for Beginners comes to help.

To get a ranking in this hit, you need of course to get a fair amount of votes, comments, or payment. But this hit-parade will be restricted to:
- users who NEVER appared in ANY of my previous daily Global Hit.
- users who have a reputation lower than 50.

I think you now understand that only newcomers will be able to pop-up here. This way, we can put the spotlight on new authors and help them to raise their reputation.

Good luck to all!


Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes

Top 10 posts by number of comments

Top 10 posts by pending payout


Here my last witness report (if you missed it)


footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Support me And my work as a witness by voting for me here!


You Like this post, do not forget to upvote Or follow me Or resteem

Sort:  

On the Voice on you signed, now signed up here :)

Большое спасибо! Добро пожаловать в Steemit! =)

Good work, @arcange. Thanks for helping the newbies. :) Resteemed to 7400+ followers.

Power to newcomers! Thanks =)

I'm so glad there's a list for newcomers also, thanks @arcange!

I like reading well-thought out posts from newbies just as much as well-known posters, so it's nice to see them getting some shine here too...

Thank you!

This is really cool, and a great concept and opportunity for us newbies to get recognition. Awesome of you to come up with this. Many thanks!
Followed and resteemed!

Thank you!

How often do you do the hit-parade?

The hit-parade is compiled daily

great bro i upvoted you

Thank you @arcange for taking the time to do this!
Also, I'm very happy to see myself on this list :))))

Well done! You did it!

Good stuff, bro. :D

How can i participate?

That's quite simple: write a good post and have it appreciated by your fellow steemians.
If you get upvotes or generate interactions with others (i.e. have it commented), then you might see it included in one of the next hit-parade.

Oh! this a great resource for us beginners to have a north star on our journey, I​ hope I​ can make​ it here some day.

Wish you good luck. Hope you posts to appear here soon!

Great blog! Check out my new post @the.dajboz follow me! :)

Creative post!
God job!

Thank you!

This is a great example of how we can make Steemit better for everyone, thanks! I upvoted, resteemed, and followed you!

Thank you. Really appreciated! Consider voting my witness too ;)

Thanks for the info., i have never been so involved in social media like i am now.
steemit is indeed an awesome community.

nice work man. If you want you can visit my blog also https://steemit.com/@nabendu

Cant believe that i was mentioned here ,guys celebrate with me please ,doing an article for this.
tina.png

Well done!

Thank you very much

Yes, this is a brilliant idea @arcange!

Hope to make it into this list with one of my future post.

Thanks! Wish you all the best and can't wait to see one of your post.

Thanks! I will be posting my 'IntroduceYourself' post shortly. Just waiting for my vid from Big Mike…(really excited!). And intend to write many more great posts after that!

Dear arcange,
Thank you for helping us newbies :)

Glad to help! We all have been a newbie some day ...

Hey! That's great! Thank you for compiling this list for everyone!! I'm #1!! What?!!

I upvoted, followed and resteemed!!

Thanks again!!

Well done!

Thank you for the feature! I'm honoured to be noticed!

nice doc plz countinue and follow me i follow you

https://steemit.com/@gamani

Just love how friendly the Steemit community is! Thanks @arcanage for helping out us little folk :)

Great post. I discovered some very good people here. Thanks.