Daily hit-parade for newcomers - 2017.09.25

in #hit-parade7 years ago

Welcome to the hit-parade for newcomers!!

People feel happy when their post appear in the global daily charts. Moreover, they can get a nice award on SteemitBoard when they occupy the top position.

I guess you also noticed that these enviable position are often occupied by well known bloggers who have already earned a good reputation. It is becoming increasingly difficult to get noticed and appear at the top.

This can lead to significant frustration for newcomers who write quality posts but feel drowned in the Steemit ocean.

This is where the Hit-Parade for Newcomers comes to help.

To get a ranking in this hit, you need of course to get a fair amount of votes, comments, or payment. But this hit-parade will be restricted to:
- users who NEVER appared in ANY of my previous daily Global Hit.
- users who have a reputation lower than 50.

I think you now understand that only newcomers will be able to pop-up here. This way, we can put the spotlight on new authors and help them to raise their reputation.

Good luck to all!


Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes

Top 10 posts by number of comments

Top 10 posts by pending payout


Discover top trending authors in the Steemit Hit-Parade


footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Support me and my work as a witness by voting for me here!


You Like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me or resteem

Sort:  

Upvoted. Resteemed. And greatly appreciated. I cant beleive im there :)

Well done! I wish to see you again here or in the global hit.
Thanks for your support!

Thanks @arcange! I appreciate your kind intention work 😍

Nice article, great post. i follow you.

Feel free to visit @keybelle

Thank you...

Great post. Do follow back and vote back if you like

That was unexpected! Thank you 😊

interesting group of posts there.. time to do some exploring.. Thank you for the work you do

resteemed this so I can find it again - lots of great info here @arcange - thanks

Wow thank you @arcange!

This is brilliant to see!!! Thankyou very much!!!!!!!!
termite symbol.jpg

... since this hit parade was written, the comments on my post have gone up from 42 to 100!!!!! Big ups all round for steemit!!!!!