Daily hit-parade for newcomers - 2017.12.28

in #hit-parade6 years ago

Welcome to the hit-parade for newcomers!!

People feel happy when their post appears in the global daily chart. Moreover, they can get a nice award on SteemitBoard when they occupy the top position.

I guess you also noticed that these enviable positions are often occupied by well known bloggers who have already earned a good reputation. It is becoming increasingly difficult to get noticed and appear at the top.

This can lead to significant frustration for newcomers who write quality posts but feel drowned in the Steemit ocean.

This is where the Hit-Parade for Newcomers comes to help.

To get a ranking in this hit, you need of course to get a fair amount of votes, comments, or payment. But this hit-parade will be restricted to:
- users who NEVER appeared in ANY of my previous daily Global Hit.
- users who have a reputation lower than 50.

I think you now understand that only newcomers will be able to pop-up here. This way, we can put the spotlight on new authors and help them to raise their reputation.

Good luck to all!


Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes

Top 10 posts by number of comments

Top 10 posts by pending payout


Discover top trending authors in the Steemit Hit-Parade


Banner_Steemit_Golos.jpg


footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Support me and my work as a witness by voting for me here!


You Like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me or resteem

Sort:  

Keep going man.. you are doing a great job

How I wish I was on the list! I congratulate those who are there though.

Am only a starter who wants to be a success on steemit. Though I do not know how but I keep on posting. God bless you @arcange

Good job..Keep it up..

Thanks for sharing it...
Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you

This is outstanding! Steemit is the very best of the best! Where else can you get compensated for your content! And then be able to give back to the Steemit Community! I'm VERY proud and blessed to be a part of the Steemit Community! Wishing everyone the VERY best of health and happiness! Blessed 2018 my Friends! TEAM STEEM! :)

Good sharing

Yay! Awesome to see my name in there. Thanks for the shout out. Have a great day!

Well done!

awesome thank you for this.

Nice work here @arcange, awesome to be 1st in something here :)

G'day arcange, I've been posting about a fortnight. I'm having great difficulty navigating, it finding the meaning to many of the words used. Many explanations sound as if I know or should know what they mean, but after reading I find they went straight over my head. I have little or no computer skills. Well, not since analogue, which was a lifetime ago.
I am so dumb, I would think it a very good idea to for someone knowledgeable to write a blog, that describes steemit for 'idiots'. A 'simple' series that starts at the beginning and shows the navigation, the icons and their meanings and purposes, and 'how to' get from menu to menu. THEN, the mechanics of the why this and that, and the payment structure, and the blockchain and associated peer groups. Seriously, I have been advised to go to steemit-chat, and another site. The other site, I forget it's name because it never has anyone online. And steemit-chat is hard to get on when it has no reset button in entry, so it tells me someone else has my email address and from other direction it won't accept my password. And on top of not getting in, I have a hearing issue, so would far rather copy read a knowledgeable blog, and ask for meaning of it from writer. Just a thought, but as you are expanding, and I expect exponentially in 2018, it would benefit me no end, and hopefully as the simplified navigation blog is found, would pay whomever used me to be their 'idiot'copyreader.
¿¿
Thank-you.

Sir as i am new here so what is my task to be at the top 10??
@arcange

The best thing to do is to write interesting posts. Then, it's up to the community to find it valuable.
I wish you good luck

Sir i have written some posts there in #celestialchallenge but no one has voted me there!
If that is not good contents to upvote then tell me some topics and tags???
@arcange