Daily hit-parade for newcomers - 2018.02.26

in #hit-parade6 years ago

Welcome to the hit-parade for newcomers!!

People feel happy when their post appears in the global daily chart. Moreover, they can get a nice award on SteemitBoard when they occupy the top position.

I guess you also noticed that these enviable positions are often occupied by well known bloggers who have already earned a good reputation. It is becoming increasingly difficult to get noticed and appear at the top.

This can lead to significant frustration for newcomers who write quality posts but feel drowned in the Steemit ocean.

This is where the Hit-Parade for Newcomers comes to help.

To get a ranking in this hit, you need of course to get a fair amount of votes, comments, or payment. But this hit-parade will be restricted to:
- users who NEVER appeared in ANY of my previous daily Global Hit.
- users who have a reputation lower than 50.

I think you now understand that only newcomers will be able to pop-up here. This way, we can put the spotlight on new authors and help them to raise their reputation.

Good luck to all!


Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes

Top 10 posts by number of comments

Top 10 posts by pending payout


Discover top trending authors in the Steemit Hit-Parade



footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Support me and my work as a witness by voting for me here!

You can also vote for my witness with SteemConnect

You Like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me or resteem

Sort:  

How to participate in the hit-parade?? Plz guide

You have nothing special to do. Publish you best post and have it upvoted by your fellow Steemians!

hopefully be our inspiration as a new user

Wow, hit parade is hitting on the spot. Something that a brand new minnow like me has been looking for last 3 days. I'm your 8818th follower and I believe you're doing an awesome job. I'm new and exploring this amazing platform more and more. I've already followed some nice blogs here and you're the latest addition to my list. Please take a look at my recent posts and if you think they are undervalued, I would appreciate your support. Thanks again @arcange.

Thanks for your supportive comment. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as I do. I will give a look at your posts ...

Thanks for following me and feel free to support my witness too ;)

thank you
But how do you vote?

This is brilliant! I love your mission here and thank you for your hard work :)

-Rob

Thank you!

really ,your post very nice .thanks.

It's hard to be minnow. but there are very good curators. really high quality writings. I want to do enough. Let's get promoted in minnowlug

Great! This would actually be helpful to newbies like us whose posts get drowned in the stream of blogs. Thanks so much for your effort @arcange!

It's awesome! Very good job! I will support for your activities and thank you for your hard work.

Thanks for your support!

How can I find out which posts I won awards for? Can my reputation be adjusted? I agree with the calculation of my reputation on steemitboard of 46. If you look in my wallet it says 41. Sometimes I can see me coins just dissapear. Am I delegating out to new commers? I love steemitboard by the way. Great idea. Joy

Wow thankyou so much

friends how to make each post can vote from big account ??? have me always empty ... sad .....

thank you for his attention to me understand me new people in stemit if I may find out how to how to succeed in steemit thank you

great job.