Daily hit-parade for newcomers - 2018.05.22

in #hit-parade6 years ago

Welcome to the hit-parade for newcomers!!

People feel happy when their post appears in the global daily chart. Moreover, they can get a nice award on SteemitBoard when they occupy the top position.

I guess you also noticed that these enviable positions are often occupied by well known bloggers who have already earned a good reputation. It is becoming increasingly difficult to get noticed and appear at the top.

This can lead to significant frustration for newcomers who write quality posts but feel drowned in the Steemit ocean.

This is where the Hit-Parade for Newcomers comes to help.

To get a ranking in this hit, you need of course to get a fair amount of votes, comments, or payment. But this hit-parade will be restricted to:
- users who NEVER appeared in ANY of my previous daily Global Hit.
- users who have a reputation lower than 50.

I think you now understand that only newcomers will be able to pop-up here. This way, we can put the spotlight on new authors and help them to raise their reputation.

Good luck to all!


Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes

Top 10 posts by number of comments

Top 10 posts by pending payout


Discover top trending authors in the Steemit Hit-Parade



footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Support me and my work as a witness by voting for me here!

You can also vote for my witness with SteemConnect

You Like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me or resteem

Sort:  

Nice work you doing here... I think I just got an additional witness...

Thank you for your support, @pearlumie. Really appreciated!

It's an honor

Thank you for featuring my post, here. As I mentioned on your comment, I am amazed at how this post has done. I really did not expect it. @steemit and the community are constantly full of surprises.
Really appreciate all the work you and your fellow witnesses do, @arcange

Glad to see you here @fionasfavourites and glad to be of some help to promote your post a bit more.
Thank you for your kind work and feel free to support my work by voting for my witness.
I wish you all the best on Steemit!

I also need to get to the top, its that notalgic feeling of self actualization. Have a cool upvote makes steemit so what it. We all look forward to some great upvotes you. Nice post it is.

Hey hey hey! Pirate in the top. I'm very happy to be here. I invite everyone on the deck of my ship!

Bravi tutti

I really want to be listed there, I hope you can help me @arcange

I cannot really help you to get listed here as this hit-parade is the result of the blockchain activity.
The best you can do is to publish quality post and get noticed by other steemians.
Good luck!

thanks friends, maybe later sometime you can stop by my blog

Italy is there. Thanks @arcange

Ciao @lorenzopistolesi e Italia! Congratulazioni per il tuo successo. =)

Good article, I would also love to be in a higher position on the preference scale ...

I invite you to visit my profile, I would love to have your support. Thank you.

Thank you very much for having my post in this, I did not expect this at all!

This is such a fantastic initiative @arcange :)

Ps. Thanks to @fionasfavourites for the resteem which was how I spotted it.

Ha, yes, @jaynie, I am learning the value of re-steems and my way around, the longer I am here. Still have a loooong way to go. And yes, a fabulous initiative and proud to have been highlighted

Still there people like you,who encourage our stay in this community. Here, we found ourselves like left behind. Some of you working to make us visible to others...Thanks and best wishes. Hope i can be one day in your list.

Congratulations @arcange! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!