Daily hit-parade for newcomers - 2018.08.05

in #hit-parade6 years ago

Welcome to the hit-parade for newcomers!!

People feel happy when their post appears in the global daily chart. Moreover, they can get a nice award on SteemitBoard when they occupy the top position.

I guess you also noticed that these enviable positions are often occupied by well known bloggers who have already earned a good reputation. It is becoming increasingly difficult to get noticed and appear at the top.

This can lead to significant frustration for newcomers who write quality posts but feel drowned in the Steemit ocean.

This is where the Hit-Parade for Newcomers comes to help.

To get a ranking in this hit, you need of course to get a fair amount of votes, comments, or payment. But this hit-parade will be restricted to:
- users who NEVER appeared in ANY of my previous daily Global Hit.
- users who have a reputation lower than 50.

I think you now understand that only newcomers will be able to pop-up here. This way, we can put the spotlight on new authors and help them to raise their reputation.

Good luck to all!


Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes

Top 10 posts by number of comments

Top 10 posts by pending payout


Discover top trending authors in the Steemit Hit-Parade


footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Do you like my work to support the community. Vote for my witness

Sort:  

Hi @arcange! Please check this account: @mykitchenlab

I think it has felt victim of yet another scam... here's a comment from that account which looks very suspicious: https://steemit.com/photography/@pixelfan/good-question-erikah#@mykitchenlab/re-pixelfan-good-question-erikah-20180807t111351655z

This account has been hacked. I know this account I spoke to her in the morning. She don't know how resolve this problem. Amy idea? How to change password?

this is message from @mykitchenlab :

@trincowski i will be a winner if this commwnt will show. Yes i have been hacked, i am at work and someboy is doing a damage to my account since a few hours and I cant do anything , I don’t even know how can I stop it, this person stolen all money from my wallet and is spamming . I was trying to put a comment on steemit and then I realised I can’t because she’s changed my password . Is started since I posted on on comment whwre one of users wanted to make @gringalicious aware that somebody is using her photos without permission . I just wanted to help her and this person found me and wants to destroy me account which I was working so hard on since I am here ! Please can anybody help me ?? „

Hello there, @mykitchenlab!

I am sorry to hear that. You shouldn't have inserted your password on that link you've followed.

I have never suffered a hack so I can only point you to a guide about it and hope it's useful to you:
https://steemit.com/mapsters/@simplymike/got-hacked-here-s-how-to-get-your-account-and-reputation-score-back

Please check that post. Hopefully you can restore your account quickly enough.

Good luck. And stay safe.

hi @trincowski. i just realised that somehow from being still logged on busy, i can coment from my account, however nothing more. thanks for all your help. i followed your advice and i am awaiting response form account recovery.

is that right that if i lost my master password i can't get it back? i looked on my activity andi can clearly see that hte first action hacked taken, was to hcange all of my keys.

thank you.

Hi there! Have you searched your e-mail? You should have your Master Key there, if you haven't deleted it.

If you don't find it, I don't know how you'll recover your account.

hello @trincowski !! thank you so much for your support ! witnesses have managed to recover my account and i am back ! so happy. just need the flags get removed today and my account will be back to normal as week ago. thanks again !

Glad to hear that! You were very lucky. Don't loose your Master Key this time! 😋

thanks @marcelina2009 ! much appreciate your support. i have finally got my account back thanks to everybody who helped! thanks to all engaged :)

I confirm what the @marcelina2009 said. this account is real and has been hacked.

thanks for help @naila7894 much appreciated! i have finally recovered my account :)

This is great to know and a really nice gesture on your part. It goes a long way to grow the steemit and encourage us newbies on the platform. Thank you 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

i invite to visit my blog and support my creation. thanks

Upvote me...I'm begginer

Just did could you kindly return the favour ?

Posted using Partiko Android