I took this photo some days ago from the terrace of a friend's studio. Later I realized that on the façade of the church on the left there is the symbol of the Alfa over of the beginning and on the right the symbol o

in truvvl2 years ago
Sort:  

very curious, at least

I found this app interesting and I wanted to try it ...


Ho trovato questa app interessa e ho voluto provarla...

Gracias por su voto y por apoyar este talento. Hermosa foto

The beginning and the end... Interesting.
Thank you for getting back to my account and your upvotes. Here is some !LUV

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!