You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks For This Awesome Community Starter...

@hive-100059,

I remember some really awesome meals from my young mind's eye. What I didn't realize, back then. Was that a good part of those meals were actually leftovers... combined to make new meals. So... as you know, I love this community creation. I feel it resonates with the same mindset of getting back to the basics... Do you know what I mean? Sitting down at the table... talking to each other. Maybe helping create the meal... anything, to help us remember that we are all just brothers and sisters under the same sky... that love to make sandwiches! This is quite an awesome display of "waste not want not" here. Thanks for sharing with us brother!

@tipu curate
!LUV

Sort:  

Since my first day as a chef, now 41 years ago, i promised myself to not waste some taste... to many do, i refuse. And yep, that's right, back to the basics is one most important part in this.

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

$PIMP
!PIZZA
!MEME


You must be killin' it out here!
@wesphilbin just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @mondoshawan.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Credit: memehive
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

untitled.gif