Suddenly Picnic with my little cousin

in Hive Food28 days ago

Hi. I am mst afrin. I hope you are well. I am also well. Today I will show you an interesting thing. I suddenly went to the village and I remembered that we have not had a picnic for a long time. So we will have a picnic today, let's share with you.
received_359301126747487.jpeg
The girl you can see in the picture is my cousin. And when I tell her that we will have a picnic today. She comes straight from home with a plate and stands. And eat. But the cooking has not started yet, we will cook. She is a very small child, that's why he had so much interest in this picnic.
She looks very cute and her speech is very nice

received_917087133284463.jpeg

We were cooking khichuri rice and meat that day. So I was cooking khichuri, first I spread it with rice, dal, chili, onion, garlic, turmeric and some oil. Then I put it in the oven and took water as needed.
received_7181264015301041.jpeg

received_1071015784023796.jpeg
You can see here the rice is being made and later we all were eating and drinking quietly with it on the plate anyway we were having a lot of fun that day.

Thanks for reading my blog💖

All photos are taken using my phone.
[Vivo Y95]_Google Translate

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I am excited to become part of Hive. Hope you like it. See you in the next post. Have a great day!.