Consintiendo a mi princesa en el desayuno🫓🍟🌭/Pampering my princess at breakfast🫓🍟🌭

in Hive Food3 months ago

Saludos comunidad de #Hivefood, mis mejores deseos para este día, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes el rico desayuno que hice a mi hija a petición de ella y el cual vió en redes sociales, hice mi mayor esfuerzo para que quedara lo más parecido y rico para consentir a mi princesa.

Greetings #Hivefood community, my best wishes for this day, today I want to share with you the delicious breakfast I made for my daughter at her request and which she saw on social networks, I did my best to make it as similar and rich to pamper my princess.

Para esta receta necesité los siguientes ingredientes:

For this recipe you will need the following ingredients:

  • 2 papas grandes
  • 3 huevos grandes
  • 3 salchichas polacas
  • harina de maíz
  • sal
  • aceite
  • harina de trigo
  • 2 large potatoes
  • 3 large eggs
  • 3 Polish sausages
  • corn flour
  • salt
  • oil
  • wheat flour

Primero comencé picando las papas en palitos rectangulares no tan grandes ni tan pequeños como de 4 cm a 5cm por menos de 1 cm de ancho. Las coloqué en remojo con agua y sal.

First I started by chopping the potatoes into rectangular sticks not so big and not so small as 4 cm to 5 cm by less than 1 cm wide. I soaked them in water and salt.

Mientras tanto fui picando las salchichas en rueditas de menos de 1 cm de grosor, y las coloqué a dorar en el sarten, luego batí los tres huevos con un poco de sal, y una vez doradas por ambos lados las salchichas, le coloqué los huevos por encima para hacer la tortilla.

Meanwhile, I chopped the sausages into small rolls of less than 1 cm thick, and placed them to brown in the pan, then I beat the three eggs with a little salt, and once the sausages were browned on both sides, I put the eggs on top to make the omelet.

Luego preparé las arepas con harina de maíz , agua y sal al gusto y las monté en el budare.

Then I prepared the arepas with corn flour, water and salt to taste and assembled them in the budare.


Luego puse a secar las papas en un paño de cocina, muy bien secas.

Then I put the potatoes to dry in a kitchen towel, very well dried.

Después coloqué las papas en un envase con tapa, y le coloqué suficiente harina de trigo para cubrirlas todas.

Then I placed the potatoes in a container with a lid, and put enough wheat flour to cover them all.

A freír con suficiente aceite caliente.

Fry with plenty of hot oil.

Y listas las paapaas!

And ready the paapaas!

Y listas la tortilla por ambos lados!

Ahora sirvamos nuestro plato de desayuno!

And the omelet is ready on both sides!

Now let's serve our breakfast plate!

Quedó delicioso y comimos algo diferente a todos los días, además lo acompañamos de un rico café con leche!

Mi hija quedo agradecida y complacida y mi esposo también, espero que a ustedes también lees haya gustado este desayuno sencillo pero rico y lleva su trabajo prepararlo todo al mismo tiempo.
Los invito a preparar este rico desayuno para algún ser especial.

Hasta la próxima receta!

My daughter was grateful and pleased and so was my husband, I hope you also liked this simple but delicious breakfast and it takes a lot of work to prepare it all at the same time.
I invite you to prepare this delicious breakfast for someone special.

See you next time!

It was delicious and we ate something different from every day, plus we accompanied it with a delicious coffee with milk!

*Todas las Imagenes son de mi album personal, tomadas con mi teléfono Honor.
*El Texto es completamente genuino, de mi autoría.
*El Texto es traducido con deepl
*Algunas Imagenes Editadas en canva.

*All images are from my personal album, taken with my personal phone Honor
*The Text is completely genuine, of my authorship.
*The Text is translated with deepl
*Some Images Edited in canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @dcarolinavb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Que desayuno más divino amiga 😋 oye me encanto tu técnica de preparar las papas, lo haré así 👍

Gracias por compartirlo 🙏 Bendiciones