menu for breaking the fast with home-made fried rice

in Hive Food2 months ago (edited)

hello everyone, back again with me dinda, how are you, well today I am cooking a simple menu for breaking the fast, namely kampung fried rice, this is a simple dish of fried rice mixed with chanzler sausage and sunny side up egg, fried tempe and other spices, very delicious and simple isn't it?

The ingredients for making it are: 3 cloves of onion, 6 small cayenne peppers, 4 red chilies, ready seasoning for fried rice

I make fried rice with tempeh topping, which is fried with my flour seasoning

and this is white rice which will be made into fried rice with ready-to-eat spices, namely fried rice seasoning from my dish, so there's no need to bother, it's simple with the addition of chili and other spices

Saute the spices briefly until cooked, then mix in the rice and stir until the spices are evenly mixed

I just made it with 4 eggs and 5 pieces of tempeh, because it also eats 4 people, it's very practical

Fried rice is ready to be served, a simple and delicious iftar menu,

Thank you for those of you who have seen my cooking post today, with a simple and delicious menu, namely kampung fried rice, I hope you like it, greetings from me Dinda