Biriyani, my favourite food and my diet.

in Hive Food2 months ago

Hello everyone. Welcome to my another new blog.
Hope you are doing great in your life.
Today I will discuss with you about my favourite food which is biryani and diet. I think not only me but also most of the asian people like Indian Bangladeshi Pakistani like biryani so much.

The picture I shared It was about a month ago. From last one year I am in diet I am trying to control myself for a healthy life. As I was little bit fat I decided to start diet. I started about a year ago and still trying to maintain it. Good news is I already lose 14 kg. Now, I feel so comfortable. But the sad thing is I started gaining fat again for not maintaining diet for last few month. as you can see a huge amount of rice in the picture I had about a month ago.

But I am again determine to continue my diet properly.
Hope my journey will be great this time. Though it seems more hard than before. Now, I can't control myself much for my favourite foods like biriyani.

It's all about todays update. Best of luck for you too. Keep enjoying the life. Bye...

Sort:  

Congratulations @itznur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP