Eating various types of food in Iftar alone.

in Hive Food2 months ago

Hello friends! how are you all. Hope you all are doing well in your life. Today I will share some pictures of foods that I ate as my Iftar last day.

I was alone in my home. It is Ramadan month. That's why I was keeping fast. My mom went to my grandma house. As I was full alone in my home I needed to prepare my own ifter. So, I decided to make some Parota. But it was really difficult for me as it was my first time. I searched on YouTube how to make Parota. After watching the video I started my job. It took 1 hour to prepare the food. But I was shocked. Because porota was not worth of eating. I became so hard.

![](Uploading... 1710665322483.jpg)

Thanks Allah, that at the last moment one of my neighbour send the Iftar as my mom informed them about her absence.

It's all for today. Have a wonderful day, bye.

Sort:  

Everything looks so colorful and tasty!

Yes, it was tasty. Thanks.

In Ramadan, Allah makes the way for us. He saw you work hard, but didn't make it. Then, Allah sends you a food from neighbours.

Yes, Allah is the best Planner 😊

Congratulations @itznur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!