BITCOIN PIZZA DAY IN MY HOUSE [ENG - ESP]

in Hive Food29 days ago (edited)

WELCOME

             ENGLISH 

Very good evening friends of hive I hope you are very well and have celebrated the bitcoin pizza Day, I celebrated it at my house making a delicious pizza here I bring you the recipe and preparation I hope you like it.

INGREDIENTS FOR THE DOUGH:

600 grams of wheat flour
300 ml of water
150 ml of oil
1 teaspoon of salt
1 teaspoon sugar
1 tablespoon of yeast

INGREDIENTS FOR THE SAUCE :

1/2 kilo of tomato
1 sprig of basil
3 cloves of garlic
1/4 of paprika
1/4 onion
Salt to taste
A little bit of sugar

INGREDIENTS FOR STUFFING:

250 grams of mozzarella cheese
100 grams of chicken bologna
Chopped oregano
2 onions
4 chili peppers
1 paprika
1 sprig of basil
100 grams of corn
50 grams of mushrooms.

I start by washing the tomatoes and cut them in the shape of a cross, put them to boil in water, after boiling I throw away the water, remove the skin and place them in the blender, add onion, paprika, a sprig of basil and a little salt to taste and sugar, blend well and set aside.

Then in a bowl I add the flour, a spoonful of salt, a spoonful of sugar and a spoonful of yeast, I mix well these ingredients then I make a hole in the mixture and I add the 150 ml of oil and the 300 ml of water, I mix well with a spoon and when all the ingredients are well mixed I proceed to knead the dough on the counter when it is well kneaded I place it in the bowl and I let the dough rest until it rises a little.

After the dough has risen, we proceed to knead it a little and cut it into portions depending on the size of the pizzas, I cut it into three portions, I grease the trays with a little butter, I flatten the dough with a rolling pin, then I place it on the tray and with a fork, I poke it so that it cooks evenly and I add the sauce, then the cheese, the chicken bologna, the onion, paprika, chili, corn and mushrooms, then I add the oregano and finally the pepper. I take it to the previously heated oven and let it cook for approximately 20 minutes at a temperature of 250 degrees.

When it is ready I take it out of the oven, serve it on a plate and eat a delicious homemade pizza, my wife @chironga67 and I enjoyed it.
So far my post today I hope you liked it, thanks for your visit and support.

Pictures taken with my Samsung galaxy A02 cell phone.
Use Deelp translator
Cover photo edited in canva.






           BIENVENIDOS 

            ESPAÑOL 

Muy buenas noches amigos de hive espero se encuentren muy bien y hayan celebrado el bitcoin pizza Day, yo lo celebre en mi casa haciendo una rica pizza aqui les traigo la receta y preparación espero les guste.

INGREDIENTES PARA LA MASA :

600 gramos de harina de trigo
300 ml de agua
150 ml de aceite
1 cucharadita de sal
1 cucharadita de azúcar
1 cucharada de levadura

INGREDIENTES PARA LA SALSA :

1/2 kilo de tomate
1 ramita de albahaca
3 dientes de ajo
1/4 de pimentón
1/4 de cebolla
Sal al gusto
Un poquito de azúcar

INGREDIENTES PARA RELLENO:

250 gramos de queso mozarella
100 gramos de boloña de pollo
Orégano picado
2 cebollas
4 ajies
1 pimentón
1 ramita de albahaca
100 gramos de maíz
50 gramos de champiñones .

Comienzo por lavar los tomates y hacerle unos cortes en forma de cruz los pongo a hervir en agua después de hervir le boto el agua, le retiro la piel y los coloco en la licuadora, le agrego cebolla, pimentón ,una ramita de albahaca y un poquito de sal al gusto y azúcar , licuo bien y la reservo.

Luego en un bowl agrego la harina, una cucharada de sal, una de azúcar y una de levadura, mezclo bien estos ingredientes luego le hago un hueco en la mezcla y le agrego los 150 ml de aceite y los 300 ml de agua, mezclo bien con una cuchara y cuando estén bien mezclados todos los ingredientes procedo a amasar la masa en el meson cuando ya este bien amasado lo coloco en el bowl y dejo reposar la masa hasta que levante un poco.

Después de estar ya levada la masa, procedemos a amasar un poco Y la cortamos en porciones dependiendo del tamaño de las pizzas, yo la corte en tres porciones, engraso las bandejas con un poco de mantequilla, aplasto la masa con el rodillo luego la coloco en la bandeja y con un tenedor la puyo para que sea cocine parejo y le agrego la salsa, luego el queso, la boloña de pollo, la cebolla, pimentón, aji, maíz y champiñones, luego le agrego el orégano y por último la pimienta. La llevo al horno previamente calentado y la dejo cocinar aproximadamente por 20 minutos a una temperatura de 250 grados.

Cuando ya esta lista la saco del horno la sirvo en un plato y a comer una rica pizza casera, mi esposita @chironga67 y yo la disfrutamos.
Hasta aquí mi post de hoy espero les haya gustado gracias por su visita y apoyo.

Fotos tomadas con mi celular Samsung galaxy A02
Use Deelp traductor
Foto de portada editada en canva.

Sort:  

Congratulations @manros11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you Hivebuzz

That's great @manros11! We're thrilled with your progress on Hive! Don't stop before achieving this new goal!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

SE VE BUENISIMA ESA PIZZA.. GRACIAS POR COMPARTIR TU RICA PIZZA 😘

It looks great! Happy Pizza Day!