You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patol potatoes Mola Shutki & coriander leaves Fried recipe 15/08/2023 in Bangladesh

in Hive Food9 months ago

I always respect your every letter as a new entrepreneur. I will expand on all the information you provided. I will always do my best to comment and replay your and all other users' posts. Thank you again. Best wishes to follow

Sort:  

Wow, three badges in a row, that's awesome @mdakash62! 🎉🎉🎉

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you.

Thank you very much for the compliment. I am very happy to see your nice comment. I want to work more happily. But I can't find how to login to Peakd. I seek your cooperation. I love you from the bottom of my heart as a new entrepreneur. I want to advance myself very quickly. That is at any cost. I always seek your cooperation. congratulations