You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini hallacas de pollo / Una delicia venezolana para disfrutar en cualquier momento

in Hive Foodlast year

Hello @chaodietas
This recipe looks nice. I'm disappointed that you didn't add an English version.
Even though it looks tedious like something I would be able to try here in the UK, it would be nice to know in case I'm ever in the tropics somewhere:)

Sort:  

Hi @millycf1976,
I had also considered writing the English version, however I thought it would be a very long post to read. I'm glad this recipe caught your attention. It is a typical Venezuelan preparation and it is very delicious. I hope that with so many Venezuelan migrants around the world you will be able to try some Venezuelan food in the UK.

Thanks for stopping by!

Yes, I get your point about the post being too long otherwise. I like the look of it thouGh:)

Oh, thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!😃