You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [esp-ing] 🍋 LEMON SPONGE PUDDING - Recipe 🍋

in Hive Food13 days ago

Omg this lemon pudding looks amazing 😍😍 I like the photos you made and the topping on it make it looks even more delicious. I use to buy this kind of cakes but surely homemade it's better.

Sort:  

Hey dear @noemilunastorta I really like to cook, I could spend hours in the kitchen, so whenever I feel like eating something delicious and sweet, I try different recipes, I add my personal touch based on my tastes and that is enjoyed even more❤️. But hey, the reality is that for this you also need to have free time 😅. Thanks for stopping by my blog! greetings.

I love cooking so much too but I must admit I'm not so good cooking cakes 🤣 My husband don't agree with this affirmation but I know my limits so I rarely cook them I'm very jealous of who is good at baking cakes 😍😍