Ramen Shifu, Barcelona

in Hive Food2 years ago

Hi Food Lovers,

I recently discovered a ramen restaurant in Barcelona called Ramen shift and I absolutely love it.
It is located near Placa de Catalunia and the address is: Carrer de Fontanella, 13, 08010 Barcelona, Spain

IMG_8173.jpg

They have Vegan Ramen and are known for their chilli sauce. you can choose your spiciness level from 1-5 I usually can take all of the spiciness levels, even though I wouldn't consider myself as someone that eats super spicy, but my friend was literally crying, because she couldn't handle a 3, so bare that in mind. It really depends on the person.

IMG_8172.jpg

During lunch hours they have a special offer, that if you pay 3 Euros more you get an additional starter and a drink, so I chose vegetable gyozas and a coke.

IMG_8171.jpg

The ramen portions are really big though, so you don't have to order starters in order to feel full.

Now it is time for the star: DRAGON RAMEN

this is by far be favourite ramen dish I have had so far in Barcelona and comes with vegan chicken.

IMG_8176.jpg

let me know what is your favourite Ramen restaurant!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Looks very delicious 😋, thanks for sharing your experience in this Ramen restaurant in Barcelona Spain🤗.

moderadora.png