Fast Pasta - the first Boxed pasta I've ever eaten!! [ESP/ENG]

in Hive Food3 months ago

fast pastabien.jpg
El local desde afuera
The store from the outside

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii, what's up? Has it ever happened to you that you want to eat something but you're not sure what? How often do you dare to try food from places you've never seen/visited before? Last night my mom wanted to go out and take us out to eat, spend a different night and eat something other than the usual dinner; so she asked me to look for a place to go and I came across Fasta Pasta, a place that sells pasta in little boxes and you can't imagine how good they were. Let me tell you how it went. 👇👇👇👇👇

Hoooola, ¿qué más? ¿Alguna vez les ha pasado que quieren comer algo pero no están seguros qué? ¿Qué tan a menudo se atreven a probar comida de lugares que nunca antes habían visto/visitado? Anoche mi mamá tenía ganas de salir y llevarnos a comer, pasar una noche distinta y comer algo que no sea la cena de siempre; entonces me pidió que buscara algún lugar al que ir y me encontré con Fasta Pasta, un lugar que vende pasta en unas cajitas y no se imaginan lo buena que estaban. Déjenme les cuento como nos fue. 👇👇👇👇👇

Menu

As I was telling you, this Saturday my mom wanted to go out to eat but she couldn't decide where to go, I wanted to help her looking for places and a TikTok video came to my mind where they made a list of places to eat here in Caracas, that's where I found Fast Pasta, Who knows me knows that I love pasta a LOT, it is my favorite food, I immediately pointed it out to my mom and she went for this option, also because they had gluten free pastas, my mom has a delicate colon and stomach so she can't eat gluten, it was a perfect fit for us to go to this place.

Como les contaba, este sábado mi mamá quería salir a comer pero no terminaba de decidirse a dónde ir, quise ayudarla buscando sitios y se me vino a la mente un video de TikTok donde hacían una lista de lugares a donde comer aquí en Caracas, allí fue donde me encontré con Fast Pasta, quien me conoce sabe que me gusta MUUUCHO la pasta, es mi comida favorita, inmediatamente se la señalé a mi mamá y se fue por esta opción, también porque tenían pastas sin gluten, mi mamá es delicada del colon y el estómago entonces no puedo comer gluten, nos vino como anillo al dedo a este lugar.

La entrada The entrance

My brothers and I finished getting ready and left the house for the place, I was guided by the GPS until I ran out of megas to navigate and although it took us a while to get there, we arrived safely, Fast Pasta is open from 10 am until 10 pm so the time factor was not limiting. Upon arrival we were greeted by a transparent and quite bright entrance of the place, it is a small place shared with La Paletta Margariteña (I don't know anything about them because I don't like popsicles).

Mis hermanos y yo nos terminamos de enlistar y salimos de la casa para el lugar, me guió el GPS hasta que me quede sin megas para navegar y aunque nos costó un poco llegar por eso llegamos bien, Fast Pasta abre de las 10 am hasta las 10 pm por lo que el factor tiempo no era limitante. Al llegar nos recibe una entrada transparente y bastante luminosa del lugar, es un local pequeño compartido con La Paletta Margariteña (de ellos si no sé nada porque no me gustan las paletas de helado).

As an architecture student, as soon as I arrived I noticed how the place was set up and how they made use of the available space, I was very impressed by the signs on the walls and how they had used hexagons to cover the walls, colors that went very well together and had a pleasant proportion to the eye,

Como estudiante de arquitectura nada más llegar me fijé en como estaba ambientado el lugar y como se hacía uso del espacio disponible, me llamó mucho la atención los letreros que tenían en las paredes y como habían usado hexágonos para revestir las paredes, unos colores que se llevaban muy bien de la mano y tenian una proporción agradable a la vista,

Salsa de Champiñones Mushrooms Sauce
Boloñesa Bologna


Salsa de Champiñones
Mushrooms Sauce

Well, leaving aside the architecture and interior design, the place sells pasta, lasagna and paletas, they have a very precise menu of what is available, which I love so it takes me less time to decide what to eat and I don't feel overwhelmed by so many options. I ordered a screw pasta with mushroom sauce, my brother Abraham ordered screws with pesto, and my brother Alejandro and my mom had gluten free gnocchi with bolognese and we had green tea and water.

Bueno, dejando de lado ya la arquitectura e interiorismo, el local vende pastas, lasaña y paletas, poseen un menú muy preciso de lo que hay disponible cosa que me encanta así me tardo menos en decidir que comer y no me siento agobiado por tans opciones. Yo me pedí una pasta de tornillos con salsa de champiñones, mi hermano Abraham pidió tornillos con pesto, y mi hermano Alejandro y mi mamá comieron ñoquis sin gluten con boloñesa y acompañamos con unas bebidas de té verde y agua.

They brought us some plates in the form of pans with bread and parmesan cheese and then the food, the pastas are served in little boxes that are quite comfortable to carry and that hold quite a lot of food, they arrived hot, practically fresh from the fire. My plate was particularly delicious, I ate with pleasure and so did my family, I was able to try some of their dishes and they were very good. They didn't skimp on the sauce so we ate quite a lot and it seemed reasonable for the price.

Nos trajeron unos platos en forma de sartenes con pan y queso parmesano y luego la comida, las pastas te las sirven en unas cajitas bastante cómodas de llevar y que albergan bastante comida, llegaron calientes, recién salidas del fuego prácticamente. Mi plato estaba particularmente delicioso, comí con bastante gusto y mi familia también, pude probar de sus platos y estaban muy buenos. No escatimaban en salsa por lo que comimos bastante y nos pareció razonable con el precio.

Me, my mom, my brothers Alejandro and Abraham
Yo, mi mamá, mis hermanos Alejandro y Abraham

We didn't wait long for the food and we had a good treatment from the girls who work there, they had a playlist of Guaco that even though I don't like that band, they sounded good in the background. We really had a great time here, we ate well and tasty and it was something different, I could eat with my mom which I feel that lately I don't do it anymore and I was very happy about that. Here is Fast Pasta's Instagram account if you want to take a look at it, let me know in the comments if you have ever eaten with this presentation and what you think. Thank you so much for reading to the end and I hope you liked reading everything.

No esperamos mucho por la comida y tuvimos un buen trato por parte de las chicas que trabajan allí, tenían un playlist de Guaco que aunque esa banda no me gusta, de fondo sonaban bien. De verdad que la pasamos genial acá, comimos bien y sabroso y fue algo distinto, pude comer con mi mamá que siento que últimamente no lo hago más y me alegró mucho eso. Por acá les dejo el instagram de Fast Pasta por si quieren echarle un ojo, déjame saber en los comentarios si han comido alguna vez con esta presentación y qué les parece. Muchísimas gracias por leer hasta el final y espero les hasta gustado leer todo.

Prueba de que no dejamos nada jaja
Proof we had no leftovers haha

Byeeeeeeeee.

My social Media | Mis redes sociales

Instagram: ronrroneaa

Tiktok: ronrroneaa

Créditos | Credits

All photos were taken by me unless advised the contrary. Translation from Spanish to English made with the help of DeepL. Cover picture made with the help of Canva.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mí a menos que se indique lo contrario. Traducción del español al inglés realizada con la ayuda de DeepL. Imagen de portada realizada con la ayuda de Canva.

Sort:  

Looks like a cook place and the food looks decent as well.

I hope to see you more active from now on, posting and commenting on other posts more often :)

I'm on vacation now from the university so you'll see me around more often ;)

Excelente recomendación!
La anotaré para ir prontamente.