Rich curd of pepitonas/ Rica cuajada de pepitonas. (Eng-Esp)

in Hive Foodlast year

Rich curd of pepitonas

Rica cuajada de pepitonas.


Hello friends and food lovers, today I bring you a delicious curd of pepitonas, very rich to the palate. Do not miss it and join me in every step I take to make it so rich and with very good presence. In these times of Holy Week my mother always consented me to make the cuajadas de pepitonas but as everything in life is not perfect, because I do not have my mother physically but I have her recipe and today I understood that also the taste because this curd was wonderful. I invite you to continue with me until the end of the post.

Hola amigos y amantes de la comida, hoy les traigo una deliciosa cuajada de pepitonas, muy rico al paladar. No te lo pierdas y acompáñame en cada paso que doy para lograr hacerlo así de rico y con muy buena presencia. En estos tiempos de semana santa siempre mi madre me consentía en hacer las cuajadas de pepitonas pero como todo en la vida no es perfecto, pues no tengo a mi madre físicamente pero si me quedo su receta y hoy entendí que también el gusto ya que esta cuajada me quedo de maravilla. Te invito a continuar conmigo hasta el final del post.

portada.png


I understood that in life we have to learn to do everything, that's why I am the way I am, a person happy to learn a little bit of everything every day. I love curd and I can not deny that when my mother was alive she spoiled me a lot making me the meals I like, but as I said she left me and went even better place and lives in my heart and thanks to her today I prepare this rich and appetizing curd of pepitonas, I owe her a lot of things in life and I will not deny that making this made me nostalgic and very tearful but the best thing was that I managed to make this as my mom did and that filled me with great satisfaction and I felt very fortunate to be her daughter. If I were born again I would love to be again the daughter of that human being as beautiful on the outside as on the inside.

Entendí que en la vida tenemos que aprender hacer de todo, por eso soy como soy, una persona feliz de aprender un poco de todo cada día. Me encanta la cuajada y no les puedo negar que cuando mi madre estuvo viva me consentía muchísimo haciéndome las comidas que me gustan, pero como les dije ya ella me dejó y se fue aún lugar mejor y vive en mi corazón y gracias a ella hoy prepare esta rica y apetecible cuajada de pepitonas, a ella le debo muchas cosas en la vida y no les voy a negar que haciendo esto me puse nostálgica y muy llorona pero lo mejor fue que logré hacer esto como lo hacía mi mami y eso me lleno de mucha satisfacción y me sentí muy afortunada de ser su hija. Si volviera a nacer me encantaría ser nuevamente la hija de ese ser humano tan hermoso por fuera como por dentro.


The ingredients I used in this recipe were the following:

  • Cepitones
  • Onions
  • Garlic
  • Garlic
  • Oil
  • A frying pan as an implement to cook them.
  • Salt to taste.

Los ingredientes que utilice en esta receta fueron los siguientes:

  • Pepitonas
  • Cebollas
  • Ají
  • Ajo
  • Aceite
  • Un sartén como implemento para cocinarlas.
  • Sal al gusto.

Imagen1.jpg

Imagen5.jpg


The first thing I do is to take the pepitonas and clean them, leaving them ready in a container.
Lo primero que hago es agarrar las pepitonas y las limpio dejándolas lista en un envase.

Imagen2.jpg


After being cleaned, I chop them on a board and leave them in small pieces.
Luego de estar limpias las pico en una tabla y las dejo en trozos pequeños.

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg


Then I clean and chop all the seasonings that I am going to use, as you can see in the image, the dressing will be ready.
Luego limpio y pico todos los aliños que voy a utilizar, como podrán ver en la imagen quedara el aliño.

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen7.jpg


Then I put the frying pan on the stove and proceeded to put a little oil and let it heat up and then add the dressing and fry it.
Seguidamente colocó el sartén en la estufa y procedo a colocar un poco de aceite y dejo calentar para luego agregar el aliño y sofreírlo.

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg


In this step, add the gherkins and salt to the dressing and mix everything together until a golden brown stew is obtained.
En este paso se le agrega las pepitonas y la sal al aliño y unimos todo hasta obtener un guiso doradito.

Imagen10.jpg

Imagen11.jpg

Imagen12.jpg


Once the cucumber stew is ready, place it in a container and let it cool for a while.
Ya listo el guiso de las pepitonas lo colocamos en un envase y dejamos enfriar un rato.

Imagen13.jpg


Then we take three eggs and verify that they are good and then we add them to the container where the pepitonas are, beat until everything is well mixed.
Luego agarramos tres huevos y verificamos que estén buenos y luego se los agregamos al envase donde están las pepitonas, batimos hasta que todo esté bien mezclado.

Imagen14.jpg

Imagen15.jpg


Place the frying pan on the stove over low heat and add a little oil, then add the mixture of the pepitonas and let it cook, then turn the curd over and let it cook on the opposite side.
Se coloca el sartén en la estufa a fuego lento y agregamos un poco de aceite, luego agregamos la mezcla de las pepitonas dejando cocinar, luego volteamos la cuajada y dejamos cocinar también por el lado contrario.

Imagen16.jpg

Imagen17.jpg


As always I leave here some pictures of the final result of this curd of pepitonas, I hope you like it.
Como siempre les dejo acá unas imágenes del resultado final de esta cuajada de pepitonas, espero que les agrade.

Imagen18.jpg

Imagen19.jpg


Without more to say and hoping that this food recipe post is to the liking of each reader I say goodbye with a big hug, love you @shirahoshi.

Sin más que decir y esperando que este post de receta de comida sea del agrado de cada lector me despido con un fuerte abrazo, los quiere @shirahoshi.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.


Cover made with Canvas free version

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/@shirahoshi/re-leothreads-2fusjau9q
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( shirahoshi ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.


~~~ embed:1645119174413373440 twitter metadata:MTQ4NTczMTE2NjUwMjE1MDE0OXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDg1NzMxMTY2NTAyMTUwMTQ5L3N0YXR1cy8xNjQ1MTE5MTc0NDEzMzczNDQwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shirahoshi, @yelimarin ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

No soy amante de las pepitonas, pero creo que me atrevería a probar un poco de esta porque se ve que tienen un buen sazón 😋

Hola amiga @lauracraft gracias por visitar mi post, esto quedó exquisito no solo se ve también al comérsela se siente divina. Me encanta que te guste mi cuajada de pepitona. Abrazos en la distancia.

Me encantan las pepitonas nunca las he probado como cuajado, gracias por compartir esta fabulosa receta.

Gracias por pasar por acá @mcookies me encanta que te gustará la receta, puedes hacerla de la forma en la que la explicó y seguramente te saldrá una hermosa y deliciosa cuajada de pepitona.