Carne en tiras en salsa y 🥕 🥕 Strip meat in sauce and carrot 🥕🥕

in Hive Foodlast year

Una rico biscte cortado en pequeñas tiras y con poca cantidad de aceite más un arroz blanco con tajada no será el menú más delicioso pero todo lo que se logre llevar a la mesa es bendecido ❤️ asi que empiezo con los ingredientes que fueron utilizados

  • Zanahoria 🥕
  • 4 tomates
  • 500g se bistec
  • Cebolla
  • Ajo
  • Pimentón
  • Condimentos ,onoto,cúrcuma, adobo

Estás fotografías está bien detalladas, la carne se colocó en un sartén con solamente agua,para luego llevarlas a la tabla y empezar a cortar en tiras (no estuve sola cocinando)

A mi me gusta poner a sofreír todo a parte por ejemplo el pimenton,la cebolla y el ajo en un sarten, ¿Porque lo hago? Realmente me encanta el olor de cada uno

El tomate lo pongo a sancochar primero para asi luego licuar,esto me acostumbré desde que un señor me dijo hágalo y vea como rinde mas guao de verdad que si

Y la carne la zanahoria fue todo a un sartén junto con los condimentos para asi luego incorporarlos todos

Y como ya la carne tenia por decir "color" se prefirió hacer un arroz blanco,no voy a decir que nos quedó buenísimo jeje pero si rico, y con unas tajadas que cosa no podria quedar rico realmente ❤️


--

A rich biscte cut into small strips and with a small amount of oil plus white rice with a slice will not be the most delicious menu but everything that can be brought to the table is blessed ❤️ so I start with the ingredients that were used

  • Carrot 🥕
  • 4 tomatoes
  • 500g is steak
  • Onion
  • Garlic
  • Peppers
  • Seasonings, onoto, turmeric, marinade

These photographs are well detailed, the meat was placed in a frying pan with only water, and then taken to the table and started to cut into strips (I was not cooking alone)

I like to fry everything separately, for example, the paprika, the onion and the garlic in a pan, why do I do it? I really love the smell of each one

I put the tomato to boil first and then blend, I got used to this since a man told me ** do it and see how it yields more ** wow really yes

And the meat, the carrot, went into a pan together with the seasonings so that they could all be incorporated later.

And since the meat already had to say "color" they preferred to make white rice, I'm not going to say that it turned out great, hehe, but it was delicious, and with a few slices, what could not really be delicious ❤️

Sort:  

😋😋😋😋😋I hope I am invited for the testing 😸

Carne, arroz y vegetales estas son las combinaciones que amo de comida, un almuerzo para quedar feliz ajajaj.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord