Guitar and it's almost the weekend

in Guitar3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


English

I have played the guitar for 10 years, and at my age of 24 I dare say that I think I will not get tired of playing it even if it is 20 minutes a day. It frees me, brings me peace, the world and its cares cease to exist and it is a place of safety.

If there is any parent reading my words, I beg you not to hesitate to acquire a musical instrument for your children. With a little love and passion, a lot of discipline develops.

Today I share with you a fragment of my fun with the guitar. I use 3 chords, F, G and Am. It's amazing how simplicity brings so much peace of mind.

The guitar is my favorite guitar that my grandmother gave me, a stratocaste fender and the strings are alice brand, which for economic and life reasons, I discovered and have an excellent quality versus price.
I hope that you are well and that you and your loved ones acquire a lot of emotional stability from all the madness that we have been living.

Español

He tocado la guitarra hace 10 años, y a mi edad de 24 años me atrevo a decir que creo que no me cansaré de tocarla aunque sea 20 minutos al día. Me libera, me trae paz, el mundo y sus afanes dejan de existir y es un lugar de seguridad.

Si hay algun padre de familia leyendo mis palabras les suplico que no duden en adquirir un instrumento musical para sus hijos. Con un poco de amor y pasión se desarrolla mucha disciplina.

El día de hoy les comparto un fragmento de mi diversión con la guitarra. Empleo 3 acordes, F, G y Am. Es increible como la sencillez trae tanta tranquilidad.
Espero que se encuentren bien y que ustedes y sus seres queridos adquieran mucha estabilidad emocional a partir de todo la locura que hemos estado viviendo

La guitarra es mi guitarra favorita que mi abuela me regalo, una fender estratocaste y las cuerdas son marca alice, que por cuestiones economicas y de la vida, descubri y tienen una excelente calidad versus precio.


▶️ 3Speak