My Guitar is my girlfriend ( Cort Ad 810 E OP ) For Me Is A special Guitar.

in Guitar2 years ago

img_0.9451970042428378.jpg

I LOVE MY GUITAR

besides i like spicy i also like my guitar because he is so hot hahaha...

yes because he accompanies me every day...

he can be the release of my heart...

He always cheers me up when I'm in bad shape...

he often helps me find the tone...

does he think like me..

I hope so...

I always play it soft except for loud songs...

because he is able to give me tenderness...

I've never replaced him at all hahaha...

it seems for now my happiness is my guitar...

img_0.5947236628022115.jpg

HOW BEAUTIFUL AND VALUABLE YOU ARE TO ME

he helped me make money. in the band I always use my acoustic guitar. anywhere and everywhere. I think I'm exaggerating. but I don't care.

img_0.5869228370290517.jpg

MY GUITAR HAVE FRIENDS

my acoustic guitar friend is my friend's guitar. guitars from the same product, only in different series.. but they seem to be friendly. and i also agree hahaha What do you think.

ABOUT MY ACOUSTIC GUITAR
CORT AD 810 E OP
String : D'addario EZ900

CONSTRUCTION : Dovetail Neck Joint

BODY : Dreadnought

**NUT WIDTH ** : 1 11/16"(43㎜)

TOP : Spruce

BACK & SIDES : Mahogany

NECK : Mahogany

FRETBOARD : Merbau

FRETS : 20

SCALE : 25.5"(648㎜)

INLAY : Dot

TUNERS : Die-Cast

BRIDGE : Merbau

ELECTRONICS : Cort® CE304T

STRINGS : Coated Strings

BRACING : Advanced X-Bracing

Sort:  

I have some guitar 'friends' too. I know some people think of them as female, but maybe that's the curves. I hope your relationship lasts a long time.

Rock on!

very cool guitar🔥🍻😎💯💥🎉👍👌

Congratulations @gegeartstudio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I have never let anyone see my guitar without strings, it seems to me like if they saw my girlfriend naked