You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaPodPoMo on Tele Tuesday

in Guitar3 years ago

Not sure the wood would make too much difference to value, but I wouldn't sell it anyway. I think there are issues with ash here too. A custom guitar can be harder to sell, especially if it's not a major brand, but I got what I wanted. My other electric is made in the UK. Maybe some day Hive can buy me another custom guitar.

Sort:  

Likely sooner rather than later it seems. Hive having another nice pump this morning from what I have seen...

It is, but we shall have to see how it lasts. A new high is encouraging.

I will spend some of my earnings at some point, but I'm happy to mostly power up for now.

I feel the same way. Seeing a floor at like $1.25/$1.30 would be nice. I know the highs are often fleeting.

I'm happy if we can gradually work our way up based on real utility. That means more users, but some will fear an influx of junk posters. Have to be realistic about what people will do for money.