You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soccer Mom - Got it goin' on

in Guitar3 years ago

I'm not sure if I know the song, but I have at least heard of the band. Looks like a fun one to play.

Is that backing from the original song? I tend to get backing tracks from here, but they are all covers. They are good enough for playing along with.

My kids were never really into soccer (or other sport), so I've not had to stand in fields watching them play.

Sort:  

I'm surprised that you know the band and not the song. Pretty sure they only had that one 'hit'. I heard on the podcast that your daughter plays a number of instruments which must be nice. I love my kids to death, but musical.... they are not. They are both quite sporty which they get from their Mum's side.

Well I know the name from somewhere. My daughter loves her music. She's really hoping there will be some events this year. I may be able to jam with my friends soon.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.