You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in Hard Assets (IBP) Anonymously & Safely - Preparing to start

I do not think you realise just how much you do help by responding and commenting.

It looks like there is a huge war going on above our heads...all the top 20 witnesses got kicked out...now I see twoare back in again, but we need to get more back in. So much for Justin being the nice guy. Not that I am surprised.

I'm going to hand over the proxy for all my votes to one guy (@thecryptodrive). With 4 accounts, it means he can use all 120 votes as he wills. I hope it helps. If and when the fight is over, I can revert to being a shit and using my vote as I want :)

PS I cannot believe the gall of some people - that BS character, he sends me a bot to tell me Ishould give him my proxy...after he has flagged me for no reason so many times. Not even if he could save Steemit!! (which I am certain he cannot).

Oh well, let's see what the following day or two bring us.

Sort:  

Glad to know I am of some help mate. Yes we will have to wait and see what pans out this could be a be wake up call for steem. Last check we have 6 witnesses back in the top 20. I agree the nerve of some people.

Glad to know I am of some help mate. Yes we will have to wait and see what pans out this could be a be wake up call for steem. Last check we have 6 witnesses back in the top 20. I agree the nerve of some people.