Sort:  

You know Ash, I think that's a great idea :)

I can be bit of a music buff. Rather I should stay strange things about music. You know that Interstellar, No time for Caution music is quite iconic and a lot of thought went into it. Chris Nolan and Hans Zimmer did it together. You know that organ score in the movie (and also in the Grissini Project) builds up tension. That is no accident. The rhythm in that organ score is exactly 60 BPM. It is supposed to signify a ticking time bomb. In stead of showing a timer in the movie, which is by now so cliche, Chirs Nolan and Hans Zimmer used the beats in that score as a timer. To signify time is important, and time is running out... :)

It is so much masterful then to show a countdown clock.

It is one of my favorite movie. So when gtg mentioned it in his iconic HF post, it hit a chord..

-"It's not possible."
-"No, it's necessary."

  • Interstellar

https://peakd.com/hive-160391/@gtg/god-hive-the-steem

A very interesting video. I like that kind of details too :). It is awesome and frightening to see how music can be used to subtly manipulate our emotional state and feelings :O. The ancient Greeks thought (Ethos theory) that music had a magical power to speak directly to our emotions and that right kind of music had the power to heal the sick and even shape personal character.
It could be cool to heal with music :D

@azircon @abh12345 You know, I offer to be your guide :D

I think music can heal :)

Like doing the OHMs at the end of Yoga.

Tour guide hired :D

I won't be cheap 😂

:O

I was hoping to pay in HIVE, 4.5 cents at a time :P

jaja
Well... I meant getting paid in beer 😇

Hiding suspense inside the music, very nice explanation of something I understood subconsciously but never really thought about :)

I actually watched Interstellar in 3D when it was released - kept me entertained, but Sandra Bullock will do that :)

Vamos a Seville!

Sandra Bullock was Gravity Ash! :)

hahaha, oops!

I've not seen this film then! 😂😂😂