[ASMR] Positive Personal Attention ❤️Whispering

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello :)

First of all, I would like to say thank you so much to Hive and 3speak community for the support you gave me on my last video, I'm so grateful... It motivates me to continue uploading new content and become better in my creation, as much as I can :) As a sign of gratefulness, my next video will be crypto themed, and will be created exclusively for Hive and 3speak :)

In this video, you will hear my whispers about some positive thoughts and love sharing ❤️ Taking away your worries and adding love, joy and happiness is what I love the most about this content 😊

Triggers in this video: whispering, little bit of tapping, visual triggers, tracing.

If you would like to know more about what ASMR is, please visit the link below:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomous_sensory_meridian_response

🔹️My instagram profile: https://www.instagram.com/tornado.of.tingles/

#ASMR #TornadoofTingles #asmr.tist


▶️ 3Speak