Sort:  

I don’t need you to tell me that, I’m aware as I helped build it. Vote how you want.. I didn’t even downvote as my trail would make it look personal. Comical though those who say they are here to reward amazing creators are putting a short video bitching about a downvote on trending 🙂

I think there are options for those who hate downvotes.. seems another fork is even in the works to give more options. Oh right, but the issue isn’t downvotes.. or upvotes.. it’s that only certain people should be able to use them.

I think fighting about rewards is dumb.. I think we should be building something better.. but I guess people who have nothing to do get bored and can only focus on small things to bitch about.

Hey keep it up.. you may chase away all those building... I mean who needs them anyways, right?

If you don't tell people to grow up, I don't have to remind you what "hive is all about".
As I don't even tell my kids that they need to grow up anymore, you know why? Because, they don't like it. And it is rude.
Can we just really "grow up" as stop wasting our time on this comment storm. Don't we all have things to do? I certainly do.

Thanks for comment.

I’m glad you’re here to tell me what Hive is all about.. not sure what I would do without that. For someone who talks so much, you really are out of touch with things here.

In the meantime. I will take your word, and 'grow up'.

Thanks!