HIVE - My Reintroduction Video @bitrocker2020

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Friends on HIVE, this is my reintroduction video after a few years on STEEM, I would like to reintroduce myself here on HIVE, what I've previously done and what we plan to do here in Malaysia to further encourage new content creators to come onboard the HIVE blockchain.

Do join in the entire community to reintroduce yourself here in support of @anomadsoul 's challenge :-

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@anomadsoul/challenge-my-introduction-to-the-hive-community

Cheers and have a brilliant day ahead !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice to see you HIVING on 3speak!

Q: do I need to create a different account on @threespeak from my Hive account?

Hoping you are staying healthy and well down there in Malaysia - sending best wishes from Chiang Mai in Thailand. PS Loved the rooster. 😊

hey @artemislives nope, you can use the same account on 3speak. Cheers hope all is well with you and the family !

Awesome re-introduction and love the music with the funk and scratchesss! Keep rockin it 👐

wooorrdd ! cheers bro ... looking out for your next music to come out ... sure its gonna be epic

respect bro yes with the lockdown so much creation been taking place! Lets keep shaking those blocks and Hive On ;)

Halo again @bitrocker2020

hello hello brother !