My AMA [request] An initiative based on questioning and answering.

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone!

I am here with my AMA [request] a wonderful initiative based on questioning and answering by Mr. Dan
I would like to call my two most active friend @gungunkrishu and @madushanka
To response my AMA request..
In this post I am asking only one question from my fellow Hiveans.

Q-
How do you feel the impact of "decentralized" in your Hive journey?

Hope everyone enjoying this initiative..

stay safe and happy


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great video @certain and thank you for pulling me in this AMA challenge.. I'm gonna try answering your question in two parts: -

  1. Success & Happiness where it lies & then
  2. Around the Decentralization..

Thanks once again for pulling me in this AMA..

Cheers

Hi thank you very much friend.
I am happy that you are going to involve in this initiative..

Twitter shared link-

you asked a good question dear, i think it is one of the most important question that we need to know answer with different thought

Thank you brother Yusuf for your encouraging words. Now we can complete our quest of questioning for this wonderful and initiative