You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Pulled a $480 Mystery Potion Card on Splinterlands!

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

You know I am sorry for posting this in a way as I used to hate it sometimes when I'd see someone pull a Mystery reward Archmage Arius or Prince J. card (more than once too)! That is crazy luck! I just wanted people to know it can happen even after all this time and I am still shocked and it happened like 4 or 5 hours ago, LOL! I always get the mystery potion since they first came out but after the first month, I just stopped thinking about trying to get an Archmage Arius. It was disappointing so I know how you feel. Then I just had some fun on getting cool packs here and there. I just wanted to give some people some hope as you never know what you can get! Hang in there, you never know! :-)