You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to participate in Communities Open Beta

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

Yeah steem is always going to be bad now i see! That’s the problem, steemit’s you! I’m not believing in steem as much after seeing it! lol sell! You’re the bad actir, i don’t scam people and flag them forever and act like a little bitch like you! Whatever the new community setup is a scam for me, those communities are kinda junk! Looks ugly!
Seriously you flag everything even the posts i write up, so you are the bitch scammer! Everybody knows you’re a loser!

Sort:  

You made your bed, I gave you lots of chances.

Last time we spoke on voice I offered to help get you off the lists and you said you would spam even more and screw me. You have been on auto since then as I am not going to try to baby sit every post and comment you make anymore.

Whatever i don’t care any more! I wasn’t asking for anything, except hiding my whole site from steemit frontend 100%. U mute it all the way please!

Loading...
Loading...