One of the Best Openings Till Now - Splinterlands Untamed Packs Opening and Giveaway #11

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to the newest Splinterlands Untamed Packs opening video! I didn't get any Essence Orbs in the past 5 days, so there will be no Orbs openings in this video...

But... This opening was one of the best ones that I had from the beginning of doing these videos, so don't miss out... Also, as you already know, I'm hosting a little giveaway inside every video...

As it was a great opening, I will gift 2 Splinterlands cards to the lucky commenter...

I have made a giveaway question inside the video and you just have to answer it in the comment section!

Check out the video and find the question!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

SplinterlandsOpening11.png


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about SplinterLands?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for the Cave Slug!!!!!! :)

Most of my summoners are only level 5. :(
My favorite summoner is Daria Dragonscale.
Daria Dragonscale.jpg

Use her with Earth Splinter and her battle buddy Brownie and turn your melee monsters into savage beasts!

Brownie.jpg

You have won 2 cards! Probably received already, because I have done the new video 2 days ago... lol... But, 3speak had some problems and I didn't upload it...

Thank you good sir!
You are doing the lords work with these contests. :)
Give praise to Splinterlands!

Thanks for the support! Appreciate it!

My favorite summoner is Zintar Mortalis

I don't have any orbs too :(

my answer: Mother Khala and good look.