eSteem: The easiest way to get Started on the Hive Ecosystem

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


https://esteem.app/

In this video I show you the easiest App to get you started on the Hive Ecosystem. @eSteem is a mobile application that allows you to surf the Hive Blockchain and do most of the functions in the ecosystem such as:

  • Sign Up
  • Create posts
  • Upvote posts
  • Comment
  • Earn Hive Tokens
  • Earn ESTM Tokens
  • Delegate hive power ( lend staked / powered up tokens to others giving them power on the Blockchain)
  • Power down
  • Promote your posts
  • Boost your posts ( ESTM Tokens for Upvotes )
  • Bookmark posts
  • Change Servers and more

Need and account to trade Hive? I recommend Bittrex: https://bittrex.com/Account/Register?referralCode=X4W-WE4-IAD

If you ever need help navigating the Hive Ecosystem, just comment down below or reach out to me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/depaiso

Bless Up!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I have been using esteem for a while now and it actually seems like I am making it my favorite soon

I realize. I see you at the top of the lead-board. You are going hard using esteem🙌

Yeah. Been on the leaderboard there seems to be an evidence of my engagement and using the esteemapp.

Going hard on esteem in what way?

This post earned a total payout of 0.016$ and 0.008$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

These are great videos, so helpful! Very easy to link people to, too.

Yes. The blockchain can never have too many of these videos I realize, I’ve been sharing it around the sns world. I realize zoom videos are perfect to show people as well. Had a meeting today showing someone peakd.I wish I recorded, I know better next time.

This was great man. Been using esteem for a while but never dove into it like this. Thanks for doing this.

Thanks for the feedback man. I realize most new users are looking for a mobile experience, and it is the easiest sign up system I have seen that new users can understand / are used to.