You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boycott Hollywood....Sicko's!

Dont believe anyone is saying not to let them talk but we must counter terrible arguments with good ones to help positive change. A great example is how an actress can say she is thankgul for an abortion but in the same month rave about how Thanksgiving was built on killing people. These are shallow and uninformed statements. One denies that a fetish is a life or that she made a selfish choice and the other ignores that natibe people were warring with each other as well as thise that came to the New World. I am not saying to stop any speech but if you want to give me your opinion you better have the facts or at least thought it through more than a bummer sticker.
Side note: Very Merry Christmas to you and yours!!

Sort:  

Yeah, Good points. I mean I refuse to get too worked up about some dumb celebrity running their mouth and the whole "I'm Outraged" factor is not where I am going to head.

I hear what you are saying about making good points.

Merry Christmas to you as well!