You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Gaming] Let's Play All the Mods 3

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

Oh shit, programming computers in game? WTF. I'll start to download it and see how it works, how much RAM you pc has? Mine has 8 and well, tbh if my pc can't run it I don't want it to blow up

I always played with friends and it was always fun, the servers I had were created using Aternos as they were free, although the server crashed every 3 seconds but it was worth hahaha

Sort:  

I have 32G of ram on my box, but I'm a bit of a nut, I have zero tolerance for waiting for a computer.

Here is a simple example of using ComputerCraft for making a password door.

Another mod called OpenComputers

You can run Wifi and Network cable throughout your base to do some cool things with computers.

And hey, another thing: Do you have a close relationship with coininstant? I think he likes me now

He is a troll and spammer, I've been flagging him for a while due to this.

Well, I think I made a long friendship
Screenshot_94.png

Yeah he is a big troll

I won't give him any importance :) Let me know if you decide to create a Minecraft server, I would like to play

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

I saw a part of the videos and ok, only those 2 mods look too big, but it won't stop me from downloading that pack of mods.

the guy from the first video introduced a password in plain text, I thin he is not very smart

The difference between 8-32 ram is really big, I think my laptop won't come out alive, but it will be worth a try

Loading...
Loading...