Nambiti Big 5 Private Game Reserve, South Africa

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, I start my adventure and experience at 3Speak.Online by sharing a short video of my trip to Nambiti Big 5 Private Game Reserve, South Africa, during my honeymoon last 2015. During these days of quarantine I have consulted photographic records and video library taken during my trips, I thought it was great to share this beautiful wildlife experience and direct connection with this beautiful landscape of steppes.

The initial moment of the video shows when a lion tries to hunt its prey in a herd of antelopes that are alert and run away from the danger of the predator; then the lion advances towards the vehicle we were in and retreats after growling a couple of times. The final part of the video is a segment where a huge elephant is grazing along with another species. I hope you enjoy it.


▶️ 3Speak