You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Soft Fork v0.22.2

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

You see @acidyo this has already gone from your hands, the thing is now that the stake that Justin Sun bought is ninja mined and according to all in favor of the soft fork this is really stolen property and Sun should lose it and it should be returned to I really dont know who. All that would remain for Justin is to try and get his money back from @ned. On the other hand if you do come to an agreement with Justin Sun basically you are agreeing that it is all right for him to keep stolen property. I do not see any alternatives to these two, what would follow if the first is your course are possibly legal problems if the second a complete reappraisal of the honesty of the top dogs and witnesses on Steemit. Can you see the problem you have gotten yourselves into?

Sort:  

I can see how ill-informed you are yet still throw accusations such as those out there. I'll prefer to spend time answering people that don't act this way and have legitimate questions.

Ok, I just said what I think, I don't see you denying it, makes me think I am at least onto something.

You aren't and I am, see the comment above when I replied to someone not as accusatory.

Ok, again let's wait until after the March meeting to see what happens. By the way don't think I hold anything against you, many times I have not agreed with your concepts and have told you so, other times I have agreed with you, I am not as naive or arrogant as to believe I own the truth.

Maybe let me know the times you do agree then so I don't assume you're just trolling around for the sake of trolling. I have nothing against criticism but some users like to go against the grain just for the attention and I don't have time for that.

Money talks! We know very well that many cryptos are dying to be adopted and such wishing to become bigger and better and more widely popular, so we shall see what the outcome will be for steemit this year eventually.