Moving Is Magic

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Music Ahoy!

When i moved in with my boyfriend, everything was so new and crazy, my world changed for the better, but it still takes a lot of brain juice to come to terms with such life amendments.

To help myself empty out my whirlwinds of thoughts and emotions, i found a night to turn on the tunes and ended up piecing together random musical puzzles pieces without really letting myself think, just doing the ole 'go-with-the-flow' thing.

Eventually, this is what my soul poured out.
A sort of house moving, relationship building, new age feelinged journey.
And to all whose way of life has been turned into surreal crazy new world times, i hope you find some way to keep on top of emptying out your brains.

I always feel much better after things are written out.
The format never matters :)

Oh and thanks to Mixmeister :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @grottbags! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!