Trying to Gain New Experience || I Am Alive Challenge (Day-06)

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hope all are well and safe!

This is my Second contribution of @flaxz initiative for #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak.

day-6.png

In this video just am trying to sharing the current situation of the life and something about my new experience and ensuring that I am still alive with the challenge.

Thanks all for watching.
@hafizullah


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Keep at it :) you are Alive ')

Twitter Sharing link-

Thanks for being a part of the Community and Challenge Hafiz! Stay safe, healthy and alive!

Just trying my best. Thanks staysafe!

Nice effort to take participation I am alive challenge regularly.

Yes, trying to sharing the update of my lockdown life, you can also share by writing a blog.

We are Alive, stay safe always brother