You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤Introvert Crawls Out Of Cave To Share Stories Via Video🎤(We Must Be Nearing Apocalypse For This!)

Hi Vincent!

I think one of the most powerful things is coming into and knowing ourselves on a deep level and it seems like you're really getting to know the YOU inside which means you're heading into a lot of fun as its a lifelong journey :)

Aww I think that's an incredible sounding book! I love that and think so many children could deeply benefit from learning that they're not weird or alone or that anything is wrong with them for feeling (as it is in society unfortunately).

The more we put ourselves out there, the more we grow and the more we receive from that so I wish you all the best with the rest of your journey and I hope that the book finds its way to many hands who need to heat the message! <3