My “Introduce Yourself” post - I finally got here... 😊 💞

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, my name is @ianperic,
landing here in Hive and 3Speak with this #introduceyourself hello video... so Hello 😃

I love love love #Nature #Creativity #Mindfulness #Community #Collaboration #Sharing #Play and all things #Wellness ! 😍 🌍

It's a pleasure to share this space together, let me know if there are any particular awesome areas around here to connect.

Wishing You a Wonderful Day! 💚

Hello!

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome, glad you migrated from STEEM.

Thanks Mate, glad to be here 😃

Welcome to Hive! It`s great to see another poet on the blockchain. You will find a lot of former Steemians in here. I hope you are enjoying living in Romania. Cluj in a wonderful city. ;0)

Cheers Mate,
Yeah Cluj is a pretty amazing place!
Lets rock out some beauty here Mate 🙂

Great to have you here!

Cheers, I'm grateful we get to share it together.
The content you share is really heartfelt and useful as I'm getting settled in here.
Thanks!

Welcome aboard champ! I'm pretty sure will enjoy your stay on Hive Regards Champ!

Cheers Mate, it's already a pleasure 😊